Afdelingen

Voor extra contact informatie klikt u op het + teken in het groene rondje.

AfdelingNaamEmailWebsiteAdresPC/WPTel. nr.Tel werkMobiel
AkkrumM. Zwarts-Boerstrazwarts2@kpnplanet.nlwww.ehboakkrum.nlLange Miente 88491 BH Akkrum0566-652282
AldeboarnA. Hobmaastridsje@hotmail.comwww.ehboaldeboarn.webnode.nlDs. Nieuwoldstrjitte 18495 HV Aldeboarn0566-63186306-13467297
Amelandehbo.ameland@gmail.com
AppelschaG. van der Kaaijgvanderkaay@hotmail.comVaart zuid zijde 148426 AC Appelscha06-49838154
Arum e.o.N.L. Rohnn.rohn@ziggo.nlSytzamaweg 548822 VD Arum0517-641911
BaarderadeelR. v.d. Veen-Donkerroely@pietervdveen.nlGibbeflecht 189022 AJ Mantgum058-2501363
BakhuizenP. Tjalmamartina-boltjes@hotmail.comBakwei 10A8574 TC Bakhuizen06-48320316
Bakkeveen/WijnjewoudN. Stokerehbo_benw@hotmail.comNoardkamp 99243 KV Bakkeveen06-83234297
BalkM. Frankebestuur@ehbobalk.nlwww.ehbobalk.nlLubertus van Beekstraat 108561 GJ Balk0514-591940
BeetgumermolenE. Steerenbergellosteerenberg@hetnet.nlTerhornestrjitte 289045 PX Beetgumermolen058-2531898
BeetsterzwaagA. de Haanafkedhaan@hotmail.com
Malewei 19261 XP Eastermar0512-47139106-15354095
Bergum e.o.B. Westerdijksecretariaat@ehbo-bergum.nlwww.ehbo-bergum.nlDs. Offerhausweg 89264 TH Earnewald0511-539248
Berlikum-WierD.A. Scholtenscholten459@kpnmail.nlKersehof 99041 GC Berlikum0518-462505
BlauwhuisJ. Landmansjrijpkema@live.nl De Sylroede 98615 LC Blauwhuis0515-579278
BolswardT. Meek-Kolkenatmeekkolkena@home.nlIt Klif 148701 LR Bolsward0515-57326706-40555772
Buitenpost-GerkeskloosterD. van der Bij-de Kokehbobuitenpost@hotmail.comwww.ehbobuitenpost.nlDe Lange Schoor 409285 MC Buitenpost0511-54183806-43451221
CohemiG. van der Meulenvereniging@cohemi.nlwww.cohemi.nlVan Burmaniastraat 79076 AK Sint Annaparochie0518-402634
DantumadeelK. de Haaninfo@ehbodantumadeel.nlwww.ehbodantumadeel.nlLytse Loane 769104 CJ Damwoude0511-423297
De KnipeC. Liemburg-Visserehbo.deknipe@gmail.comVan Helomalaan 438441 BZ Herenveen0513-620067
DokkumS. Tuiniersecretariaat@ehbodokkum.nlwww.ehbodokkum.nlZuringstraat 169101 EC Dokkum0519-295659
DrachtenM. Pultrumsecretariaat@ehbo-drachten.nlwww.ehbo-drachten.nlTorenstraat 459201 JS Drachten0512-510024
Drogeham/KootstertilleL. Zijlstralubbertus.zijlstra@gmail.comGoeverneursloane 89288 CN Kootstertille0512-33182506-53213572
Dronrijp/MenaldumI.A. van der Zeeida-aukje@chello.nlDouwe van Glinsstrjitte 4B9035 CW Dronrijp0517-23197006-28303725
Echten e.o.P. Koek-Buispietiekoek@hotmail.comHerenweg 81 b8536 TT Oosterzee0514-541936
F.R.E.T.E. Semmelinksecretariaat@scouting-fret.nlwww.scouting-fret.nlPieter Stuyvesantweg 28933 GD Leeuwarden06-54640549
FerwerdJ. van der Werffbestuur-ehbo-ferwert@live.nlKoningsstrjitte 19151 JA Holwerd0519-562205
FranekerK. Vrieswijkk.vrieswijk@home.nlwww.ehbo-franeker.nlSchoener 628802 NN Franeker0517-39441706-40485247
Gorredijk/KortezwaagD. Krahwinkelehbo.gorredijk@kpnplanet.nlwww.ehbogorredijk.nl
Heerenacker 878401 WD Gorredijk06-30547294
GrouM. v.d. Wal-Visserehbovereniginggrou@hotmail.comAllingawier 79001 LP Grou0566-621757
H.E.M.D (Haule, Elsl)R. Kootstramail@kootstra.infowww.ehbohemd.weebly.comStegingaweg 258431 ML Oosterwolde0516-57747406-23276323
Harkema/OpeindeF.I. Schippersskippy66@live.nlwww.ehboharkema.nlDe Excelsior 1179207 DD Drachten0512-77526706-12684451
HarlingenY.J.J. van der Heideheidetjes@ziggo.nlwww.ehboharlingen.nlLanen 608861 CE Harlingen0517-4169160517-41691606-10324873
Haulerwijk/WaskemeerMw. Berends-Leistrareneleidelmeyer@gmail.comElleboogsvaart 128433 LJ Haulerwijk0516-421594
Heeg e.o.M. Klein-Lantingklein640@zonnet.nlDe Simmerkrite 78621 DT Heeg0515-469840
HeerenveenK. van der Draaiehboheerenveen@telfort.nlwww.ehboheerenveen.nlPostbus 7178440 AS Heerenveen0513-841280
Het BildtG. van der Meulenvereniging@cohemi.nlwww.ehbohetbildt.nl
Burmaniastraat 79076 AK St. Annaparochie0518-402634
HindeloopenA. Weijermansehbohindeloopen@gmail.com't Oost 228713 JP Hindeloopen06-30152218
IJlstW. de Schiffartwdeschiffart@home.nlYpe Johannesstraat 148603 GB Sneek0515-53264006-14931169
Jelsum/Cornjum/BritsumK. van der Burgrob.landstra@planet.nlAldlânsdyk 449051 DG Stiens058-2573561
JoureJ. Tiemersma-Visserjantsje.ehbo@home.nlwww.ehbojoure.nl
De Keeringen 748501 NX Joure0513-41611806-53358822
Jubbega/HoornsterzwaagJ. van Linde-de Vriesbrianvanlinde18@gmail.comSingel 15b8411 DJ Jubbega0516-461671
Kollumerland e.o.R. de Wildeinfo@ehbokollum.nlwww.ehbokollum.nl
Kievitstraat 139291 BJ Kollum0511-452313
KoudumM. de Vriesmartjedevries@solcon.nlBranburren 308724 LH It Heidenskip0514-52280806-13110320
Leeuwardeninfo@ehbo-leeuwarden.nlwww.ehbo-leeuwarden.nl
Postbus 60178902 HA Leeuwarden06 - 15895875
Leeuwarden NHD. Smidt-de Boerd.smidt@nhl.nlPostbus 10808900 CB Leeuwarden058-2511320
LemmerJ. Vassilevehbo.lemmer@gmail.comHet Brekkense Wiel 778531 RT Lemmer06-31242684
LicomarJ. van der Meulenehbo@licomar.nlJan Piebengawei 178915 DB Leeuwarden058-213793806-22442348
MakkumMw. G. Poortstraehbomakkum@hotmail.nlKlipperstraat 138754 AT Makkum06-10235273
MarssumK. Postmakees.postma@planet.nlBuorren 199032 XB Blessum06-30467119
Minnertsga e.o.B. de Grootehbo-verenigingminnertsga@hotmail.nlVikarybuorren 579047 HW Minnertsga0518-471478
NijlandT. Tolsma-Feenstratctf64@gmail.comKoarnleane 208771 LA Nijland0515-5695420515-572462
0515-572452
06-17724186
NoordoostpolderW. Smitsmit07@gmail.comwww.ehbonop.nl
Noorderveld 88307 DS Ens0527-25190306-81850965
NoordwoldeW. vd. Hoefsecretaris@ehbonoordwolde.nlwww.ehbonoordwolde.nl
Hoppesteegde 148426 CG Appelscha0516-858744
OldeberkoopA.H. de Withsecretaris@ehbo-oldeberkoop.nlwww.ehbo-oldeberkoop.nl
Geert Lammertslaan 18421 RV Oldeberkoop0516-451009
OosterwoldeT. de Vries-Toeringrentdevries@planet.nlwww.ehbo-oosterwolde.nl
Snellingerdijk 268431 EN Oosterwolde0516-513372
Oude-/NieuwehorneH. de Boeraugu48nw@kpnmail.nlSchoterlandseweg 32a8411 ZD Jubbega0516-461814
Oudebildtzijl e.o.M.M.V. Dekkers-Malimariandekkers@outlook.comwww.fryslan.nl
Ds. M. Mooijstraat 39078 VW Oudebildtzijl0518-42106806-29095773
OudemirdumF. Stegengafeike_stegenga@hotmail.comDe Eker 278561 EK Balk0514-60567706-11191684
Parrega/HieslumM. van der Kamp-Vissertetjetolsma@ziggo.nlTrekweg 868763 MG Parrega0515-57988206-14599364
Ried e.o.A.T. Houtsmaathoutsma@online.nlDr. Vitus Ringersstraat 138811 HM Ried0517-269490
ScharnegoutumP. van Stralen-Akkermanspetrieakkermans@home.nlKoarte Achte 138629 PM Scharnegoutum0515-41222606-42688500
Scherpenzeel e.o.Mw. G. Postmainfo@ehboscherpenzeeleo.nlwww.ehboscherpenzeeleo.nl
Rotanstraat 198391 CP Noordwolde06-25552419
SexbierumD. de Jongehbosexbierum@gmail.comEilânswei 138854 AW Oosterbierum0518-481562
SneekM.M.P. van Rij-Plasehbo.sneek@home.nlwww.ehbosneek.nl
Koartebaen 98624 TD Uitwellingerga0515-55940806-51897337
St. NicolaasgaR.A. de Wolff-de Hornehbostnicolaasga@live.nlwww.ehbostnicolaasga.wordpress.com
Fazant 168521 RA Sint-Nicolaasga0513-432580
Stavoren/WarnsG. Dijkstra-de Roosg.y.dijkstra@ziggo.nl't Noard 278721 GB Warns0514-68207606-52832341
StiensJ. Smitsehbo-stiens@outlook.comDs. S. Huismansstrjitte 799061 DV Stiens058-257154106-20410503
SurhuisterveenG. van der Veens.veen1@chello.nlwww.ehbosurhuisterveen.nl
Kuipersweg 519285 SR Buitenpost0511-54168106-41127002
TjerkwerdW. Bakker-van der Laagehbo.tjerkwerd@gmail.comDyksicht 68765 LX Tjerkwerd0515-57900706-23424108
TwijzelerheideE. de Boerdeboerels@hotmail.comOane Binnesloane 79287 MZ Twijzelerheide0511-444615
UreterpS. Nijboers.nijboer@chello.nlSplitting 1209202 LH Drachten0512-525786
UrkW. Schudde-Pasterkampjwoord@kliksafe.nlMolenkamp 58321 AR Urk0527-682885
Vlieland
N. Hoekstrajoke.vlie@planet.nlCommandeursplein 68899 AR Vlieland056-245103306-53370309
Warga/WartenaL. de Boer-Oosterloodurkenluitje@gmail.comP. Wijbengastrjitte 19005 PX Wergea058-2552852
WitmarsumK.H.L. Kooijklazina.kooij@home.nlNoordereind 228823 SN Lollum0517-46930706-23866972
WolvegaJ.G. Harberink-Landmanehboverenigingwolvegaeo@hotmail.comWildbaan 328471 XE Wolvega06-16488355
WommelsC. Sieperdaehbowommels@hotmail.comBuorren 198845 SG Waaxens0517-46915206-30508914
WorkumH. Lautenbachehboworkum@hotmail.comReidikkers 168711 DM Workum0515-543029
WoudsendJ. Hagajacobhaga@hotmail.comA.H. Trompstrjitte 58551 NT Woudsend0514-59170806-12320953